loader image
Make your customer the hero of your story - A.H
Enter your search terms:

Experts in marketing, communication and digital,
we aspire to make you prosper, meet the new
expectations of your customers and tell your story.

swell

As a trusted partner of companies, the Swell Consulting and Creative Agency will accompany you from A to Z from the definition and materialisation of your strategic ambitions to their implementation: getting to know your customers better, rethinking the marketing of your offers, boosting your sales and improving your online presence in the service of a lasting customer relationship.

 

In order to respond to new consumer habits, we are convinced that the success and evolution of a company depends on listening to your customers and employees.

Experts in marketing, communication and digital,
we aspire to make you prosper, meet the new expectations
of your customers and tell your story.

swell

As a trusted partner of companies, the Swell Consulting and Creative Agency will accompany you from A to Z from the definition and materialisation of your strategic ambitions to their implementation: getting to know your customers better, rethinking the marketing of your offers, boosting your sales and improving your online presence in the service of a lasting customer relationship.

 

In order to respond to new consumer habits, we are convinced that the success and evolution of a company depends on listening to your customers and employees.

swell experience

SWELL EXPERIENCE

Our consulting agency assists you in exploring new ways of interacting with your customers. We advise you on which channels to focus on, which tools to use and which campaigns to launch, to strengthen your value proposition, build customer loyalty and attract new customers in order to reach your aims.

Definition of customer and employee journeys | Service design | Redesign of a business model | Positioning and marketing promise | Digital strategy
swell design

SWELL DESIGN

Our creative agency meets your needs in digital and physical communication. Together we create a brand identity for your company through the chosen channels and through unique content that suits you. We help you gain visibility with your targets and develop your online presence.

UX & UI Design | Showcase website and e-commerce | Web writing and SXO | Social media | Graphic charter | Graphic design and audio-visual
swell experience

SWELL EXPERIENCE

Our consulting agency assists you in exploring new ways of interacting with your customers. We advise you on which channels to focus on, which tools to use and which campaigns to launch, to strengthen your value proposition, build customer loyalty and attract new customers in order to reach your aims.

Definition of customer and employee journeys | Service design | Redesign of a business model | Positioning and marketing promise | Digital strategy
swell design

SWELL DESIGN

Our creative agency meets your needs in digital and physical communication. Together we create a brand identity for your company through the chosen channels and through unique content that suits you. We help you gain visibility with your targets and develop your online presence.

UX & UI Design | Showcase website and e-commerce | Web writing and SXO | Social media | Graphic charter | Graphic design and audio-visual

They trust us

The CX mornings by SWELL

Every quarter we bring together customer experience professionals in Lyon
during a morning session on a CX topic and its current challenges for companies.

The CX mornings by SWELL

Every quarter we bring together customer experience professionals in Lyon
during a morning session on a CX topic and its current challenges for companies.

Discover our CX events !

Our new project

Since last December we have been working with the Kering group in Paris, on the deployment of their omnicanal strategy. The aim is to of offer a harmonised experience to all customers of the 4 brands Balenciaga, Saint Laurent, Bottega Veneta, Alexander McQueen in more than 50 countries.

Learn more

Our latest event

On November 22, 2019, the 4th edition of our CX morning event was held at Groupama on the theme of Customer Centricity. Many Rhône-Alpes companies were present, including Orange, April, OVH, La Poste, CEGID, SUEZ, Bayer, SNCF and Solvay !

Watch our video of the event

Our new certification

This training provides key concepts and practices on how to co-create value in the digital services economy for professionals and companies working in the IT industry. Currently, two SWELL consultants have this certification.

Learn more

Our latest news

Our new project

Since last December we have been working with the Kering group in Paris, on the deployment of their omnicanal strategy. The aim is to of offer a harmonised experience to all customers of the 4 brands Balenciaga, Saint Laurent, Bottega Veneta, Alexander McQueen in more than 50 countries.

Learn more

Our latest event

On November 22, 2019, the 4th edition of our CX morning event was held at Groupama on the theme of Customer Centricity. Many Rhône-Alpes companies were present, including Orange, April, OVH, La Poste, CEGID, SUEZ, Bayer, SNCF and Solvay !

Watch our video of the event

Our new certification

This training provides key concepts and practices on how to co-create value in the digital services economy for professionals and companies working in the IT industry. Currently, two SWELL consultants have this certification.

Learn more

carte de lyon
carte de lyon

65-73 rue du Bourbonnais, 69009 Lyon
contact@theswellcompany.eu

where to find us

65-73 rue du Bourbonnais, 69009 Lyon
contact@theswellcompany.eu

where to find us
Made in Lyon with ♥

Legal notice | All rights reserved to Swell. Copyright © 2019

Scroll Up

loader image
Make your customer the hero of your story - A.H
Enter your search terms:

Experts en marketing, communication et digital,
nous aspirons à vous faire prospérer, répondre aux
nouvelles attentes de vos clients et raconter votre histoire.

SWELL

Partenaire de confiance des entreprises, l’agence Conseil et Créative Swell vous accompagne de A à Z de la définition et la concrétisation de vos ambitions stratégiques jusqu’à leur mise en œuvre : mieux connaître vos clients, repenser la commercialisation de vos offres, booster vos ventes et améliorer votre présence en ligne au service d’une relation client durable.

 

Afin de répondre aux nouveaux usages des consommateurs, nous sommes convaincus que la réussite et l’évolution d’une entreprise passe par une écoute de vos clients et collaborateurs.

Experts en marketing, communication et digital, nous aspirons à vous faire prospérer, répondre aux nouvelles attentes de vos clients et raconter votre histoire.

SWELL

Partenaire de confiance des entreprises, l’agence Conseil et Créative Swell vous accompagne de A à Z de la définition et la concrétisation de vos ambitions stratégiques jusqu’à leur mise en œuvre : mieux connaître vos clients, repenser la commercialisation de vos offres, booster vos ventes et améliorer votre présence en ligne au service d’une relation client durable.

 

Afin de répondre aux nouveaux usages des consommateurs, nous sommes convaincus que la réussite et l’évolution d’une entreprise passe par une écoute de vos clients et collaborateurs.

swell experience

SWELL EXPERIENCE

Notre agence conseil vous accompagne dans la réflexion vers de nouvelles façons d’interagir avec vos clients. Nous vous conseillons quant aux canaux à privilégier, outils à utiliser et campagnes à lancer, pour vous permettre de renforcer votre proposition de valeur, fidéliser vos clients et en attirer de nouveaux, afin d’atteindre vos objectifs.

Définition des parcours clients et collaborateurs | Design de services | Refonte d’un business model | Positionnement et promesse marketing | Stratégie digitale

swell design

SWELL DESIGN

Notre agence créative répond à vos besoins en communication digitale et physique. Nous créons ensemble une identité de marque pour votre entreprise via les canaux choisis et à travers un contenu unique, qui vous correspond. Nous vous aidons à gagner en visibilité auprès de vos cibles et développer votre présence en ligne.

UX & UI Design | Sites vitrines et e-commerce | Rédaction Web et SXO | Réseaux sociaux | Charte Graphique | Conception graphique et audio-visuelle
swell experience

SWELL EXPERIENCE

Notre agence conseil vous accompagne dans la réflexion vers de nouvelles façons d’interagir avec vos clients. Nous vous conseillons quant aux canaux à privilégier, outils à utiliser et campagnes à lancer, pour vous permettre de renforcer votre proposition de valeur, fidéliser vos clients et en attirer de nouveaux, afin d’atteindre vos objectifs.

Définition des parcours clients et collaborateurs | Design de services | Refonte d’un business model | Positionnement et promesse marketing | Stratégie digitale

swell design

SWELL DESIGN

Notre agence créative répond à vos besoins en communication digitale et physique. Nous créons ensemble une identité de marque pour votre entreprise via les canaux choisis et à travers un contenu unique, qui vous correspond. Nous vous aidons à gagner en visibilité auprès de vos cibles et développer votre présence en ligne.

UX & UI Design | Sites vitrines et e-commerce | Rédaction Web et SXO | Réseaux sociaux | Charte Graphique | Conception graphique et audio-visuelle

Ils nous font confiance

Les matinales CX by SWELL

Tous les trimestres nous rassemblons à Lyon les professionnels rhônalpins de l’expérience client
lors d’une matinale, autour d’un sujet CX et ses enjeux actuels pour les entreprises.

Les matinales CX by SWELL

Tous les trimestres nous rassemblons à Lyon les professionnels rhônalpins de l’expérience client
lors d’une matinale, autour d’un sujet CX et ses enjeux actuels pour les entreprises.

Découvrez nos événements !

Notre nouveau projet

Depuis décembre dernier, nous intervenons au sein du groupe Kering sur le déploiement de leur stratégie omnicanale, ayant pour objectif d’offrir une expérience harmonisée à l’ensemble des clients des 4 marques Balenciaga, Saint Laurent, Bottega Veneta, Alexander McQueen dans plus de 50 pays.

En savoir plus

Notre diagnostic

Conçu dans le cadre d’une matinale CX SWELL , ce diagnostic permet d’obtenir une première vision sur la maturité de votre entreprise en termes de Customer Centricity.

Testez notre diagnostic en ligne

Notre précédent événement

Le 22 novembre 2019 se déroulait la 4ème édition de notre matinale CX sur le thème de la Customer Centricity chez Groupama. De nombreuses entreprises rhônalpines étaient présentes telles qu’Orange, April, OVH, La Poste, CEGID, SUEZ, Bayer, SNCF ou encore Solvay !

Retrouvez notre vidéo de l’événement

Nos actualités

Notre nouveau projet

Depuis décembre dernier, nous intervenons au sein du groupe Kering sur le déploiement de leur stratégie omnicanale, ayant pour objectif d’offrir une expérience harmonisée à l’ensemble des clients des 4 marques Balenciaga, Saint Laurent, Bottega Veneta, Alexander McQueen dans plus de 50 pays.

En savoir plus

Notre diagnostic

Conçu dans le cadre d’une matinale CX SWELL , ce diagnostic permet d’obtenir une première vision sur la maturité de votre entreprise en termes de Customer Centricity.

Testez notre diagnostic en ligne

Notre précédent événement

Le 22 novembre 2019 se déroulait la 4ème édition de notre matinale CX sur le thème de la Customer Centricity chez Groupama. De nombreuses entreprises rhônalpines étaient présentes telles qu’Orange, April, OVH, La Poste, CEGID, SUEZ, Bayer, SNCF ou encore Solvay !

Retrouvez notre vidéo de l’événement

Ça commence par nous…

Ça commence par nous…

carte de lyon
carte de lyon

65-73 rue du Bourbonnais, 69009 Lyon
contact@theswellcompany.eu

où nous trouver

65-73 rue du Bourbonnais, 69009 Lyon
contact@theswellcompany.eu

où nous trouver
Made in Lyon with ♥

Mentions légales | Tous droits réservés par Swell. Copyright © 2019

Défiler vers le haut